Home   About Us   Our Faculty & Staff   Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Early Childhood Teachers
Name Position Work Email
Beckie Fosmo Kindergarten bfosmo@juniperridgeschool.org
Brandon Kohn Kindergarten bkohn@juniperridgeschool.org
Claudia Gregori-Samson Kindergarten cgregori@juniperridgeschool.org
John Rizzo Kindergarten jrizzo@juniperridgeschool.org
Andrea Cronin Kindergarten Assistant acronin@juniperridgeschool.org
Diana Soto KindergartenAssistant dsoto@juniperridgeschool.org
Sarah Creighton Kindergarten Assistant screighton@juniperridgeschool.org

 

Grades Teachers
Name Position Work Email
Blythe Rusling 1st Grade brusling@juniperridgeschool.org
Amanda Rabe 1st Grade arabe@juniperridgeschool.org
Kathleen Mumaw 2nd Grade kmumaw@juniperridgeschool.org
Jo-Zan Kirk 3rd Grade jkirk@juniperridgeschool.org
Mary Benepe-Sytsma 3rd Grade msytsma@juniperridgeschool.org
Alice Dussart 5th Grade adussart@juniperridgeschool.org
Kresta Christensenn 6th Grade kchristensen@juniperridgeschool.org
Dawn Cooper 7th Grade dcooper@juniperridgeschool.org
Maile Simpson 8th Grade msimpson@juniperridgeschool.org
John Chalmers 9th Grade jchalmers@juniperridgeschool.org

 

Specialty Teachers
Name Position Work Email
Angel Drayer Handwork and Friday Enrichment adrayer@juniperridgeschool.org
Alberto Alfaro Spanish aalfaro@juniperridgeschool.org
Jessica Cooper Music Education jcooper@juniperridgschool.org
Deb Haley Games dhaley@juniperridgeschool.org
Heather Ozaeta Games hozaeta@juniperridgeschool.org
Delaney Drake Before/After School Care ddrake@juniperidgeschool.org

 

Care Team
Name Position Work Email
Chamaine Ready Special Education Teacher cready@juniperridgeschool.org
Elizabeth Findlay Special Education Teacher efindlay@juniperridgeschool.org
Kassi Ritter Special Education Assistant kritter@juniperridgeschool.org
Kozzette Corgatelli Special Education Assistant kcorgatelli@juniperridgeschool.org

 

Enrichment Team
Name Position Work Email
Kendra Dockery Kinder Enrichment Lead kdockery@juniperridgeschool.org
Celeste Monroe Kinder Enrichment Assistant cmonroe@juniperridgeschool.org
Delaney Drake Enrichment ddrake@juniperidgeschool.org
Janine Brisco Enrichment
Danile Miles Enrichment

 

Administration
Name Position Work Email
Patrick Ebel Administrative Director pebel@juniperridgeschool.org
Donald Samson Director of Curriculum and Instruction dsamson@juniperridgeschool.org
Tammy Myers Administrative Assistant tmyers@juniperridgeschool.org
Crystal Larson Business Manager clarson@juniperridgeschool.org
Brenda Chesney Communications & Development Coordinator bchesney@juniperridgeschool.org
Lisa Bond Office Manager lbond@juniperridgeschool.org
Celeste Monroe Attendance/Reception cmonroe@juniperridgeschool.org
Britt Kuhns Testing Coordinator bkuhns@juniperridgeschool.org
Leah Kenyon Volunteer Coordinator/Librarian lkenyon@juniperridgeschool.org
Xander Scotland Grounds Coordinator xscotland@juniperridgeschool.org