Home   About Us   Our Faculty & Staff   Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Early Childhood Teachers
Name Position Work Email
Sarah Creighton Kindergarten screighton@juniperridgeschool.org
Beckie Fosmo Kindergarten bfosmo@juniperridgeschool.org
John Rizzo Kindergarten jrizzo@juniperridgeschool.org
Andrea Cronin Kindergarten Assistant acronin@juniperridgeschool.org
Diana Soto KindergartenAssistant dsoto@juniperridgeschool.org

 

Grades Teachers
Name Position Work Email
Brandon Kohn 1st Grade bkohn@juniperridgeschool.org
Brooke Shaffer 1st Grade bshaffer@juniperridgeschool.org
Blythe Rusling 2nd Grade brusling@juniperridgeschool.org
Amanda Rabe 2nd Grade arabe@juniperridgeschool.org
Andrea Bethke 3rd Grade abethke@juniperridgeschool.org
Elizabeth Paroni 3rd Grade eparoni@juniperridgeschool.org
Jo-Zan Kirk 4th Grade jkirk@juniperridgeschool.org
Mary Benepe-Sytsma 4th Grade msytsma@juniperridgeschool.org
Judy Drake 5th Grade jdrake@juniperridgeschool.org
Alice Dussart 6th Grade adussart@juniperridgeschool.org
Kresta Christensenn 7th Grade kchristensen@juniperridgeschool.org
Dawn Cooper 8th Grade dcooper@juniperridgeschool.org
Maile Simpson 9th Grade msimpson@juniperridgeschool.org
John Chalmers 9th Grade jchalmers@juniperridgeschool.org
High School Teachers
Name Position Work Email
John Chalmers Dean of Students jchalmers@juniperridgeschool.org
Maile Simpson msimpson@juniperridgeschool.org
Briana Board bboard@juniperridgeschool.org
Dawn Cooper dcooper@juniperridgeschool.org
Specialty Teachers
Name Position Work Email
Angel Drayer Handwork and Friday Enrichment adrayer@juniperridgeschool.org
Alberto Alfaro Spanish aalfaro@juniperridgeschool.org
Jessica Cooper Music Education jcooper@juniperridgschool.org
Deb Haley Games dhaley@juniperridgeschool.org
Heather Ozaeta Games hozaeta@juniperridgeschool.org

 

Care Team
Name Position Work Email
Chamaine Ready Special Education Teacher cready@juniperridgeschool.org
Elizabeth Findlay Special Education Teacher efindlay@juniperridgeschool.org
Kassi Ritter Special Education Assistant kritter@juniperridgeschool.org
Kozzette Corgatelli Special Education Assistant kcorgatelli@juniperridgeschool.org

 

Enrichment Team
Name Position Work Email
Janine Brisco Enrichment
Danile Miles Enrichment

 

Administration
Name Position Work Email
Patrick Ebel Administrative Director pebel@juniperridgeschool.org
Kathleen Mumaw Director of Curriculum and Instruction kmumaw@juniperridgeschool.org
Tammy Myers Administrative Assistant tmyers@juniperridgeschool.org
Crystal Larson Business Manager clarson@juniperridgeschool.org
Brenda Chesney Marketing & Communications Manager bchesney@juniperridgeschool.org
Lisa Bond Office Manager lbond@juniperridgeschool.org
Celeste Monroe Attendance/Reception cmonroe@juniperridgeschool.org
Britt Kuhns Testing Coordinator bkuhns@juniperridgeschool.org
Leah Kenyon Volunteer Coordinator/Librarian lkenyon@juniperridgeschool.org
Xander Scotland Grounds Coordinator xscotland@juniperridgeschool.org