Home   About Us   Our Faculty & Staff   Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Work Email
Patrick Ebel Administrative Director pebel@juniperridgeschool.org
Kathleen Mumaw Pedagogical Director kmumaw@juniperridgeschool.org
Judy Drake Student Services Director jdrake@juniperridgeschool.org
Brenda Chesney Marketing and
Development Director
bchesney@juniperridgeschool.org
Crystal Larson Finance Director clarson@juniperridgeschool.org
Tammy Myers Administrative Director tmyers@juniperridgeschool.org
Lisa Bond Office Manager lbond@juniperridgeschool.org
Celeste Monroe Office and
Three Streams Assistant
cmonroe@juniperridgeschool.org
Xander Scotland Grounds Coordinator xscotland@juniperridgeschool.org
Three Streams
Name Position Work Email
Judy Drake Student Services Director jdrake@juniperridgeschool.org
Alice Dussart Social Care Coordinator adussart@juniperridgeschool.org
Valerie Lowe vlowe@juniperridgeschool.org
Early Childhood Teachers
Name Position Work Email
Alice Dussart Kindergarten adussart@juniperridgeschool.org
John Rizzo Kindergarten jrizzo@juniperridgeschool.org
Sarah Creighton Kindergarten screighton@juniperridgeschool.org
Diana Soto Kindergarten Assistant dsoto@juniperridgeschool.org
Misty Dawn Kindergarten Assistant mdawn@juniperridgeschool.org
Sarah Miller Kindergarten Assistant smiller@juniperridgeschool.org

 

Grades Teachers
Name Position Work Email
Britt Kuhns 1st Grade bkuhns@juniperridgeschool.org
Jessie Torfin 1st Grade jtorfin@juniperridgeschool.org
Natalie Pipe 2nd Grade npipe@juniperridgeschool.org
Brooke Shaffer 2nd Grade bshaffer@juniperridgeschool.org
Carlee Dietrich 3rd Grade cdietrich@juniperridgeschool.org
Blythe Rusling 3rd Grade brusling@juniperridgeschool.org
Andrea Bethke 4th Grade abethke@juniperridgeschool.org
Elizabeth Paroni 4th Grade eparoni@juniperridgeschool.org
Jo-Zan Kirk 5th Grade jkirk@juniperridgeschool.org
Mary Benepe-Sytsma 5th Grade msytsma@juniperridgeschool.org
Gurdayal Signh 6th Grade gsingh@juniperridgeschool.org
Richelle Michem 7th Grade rmichem@juniperridgeschool.org
Kresta Christensen 8th Grade kchristensen@juniperridgeschool.org
Specialty Teachers
Name Position Work Email
Daniel Miles Games dmiles@juniperridgeschool.org
Heather Ozaeta Games hozaeta@juniperridgeschool.org
Angel Drayer Handwork adrayer@juniperridgeschool.org
Amy Cyr Handwork acyr@juniperridgeschool.org
Stephanie Soto Spanish ssoto@juniperridgeschool.org
Jessica Cooper Orchestra & Band jcooper@juniperridgschool.org
Leah Manee Choir lmanee@juniperridgschool.org

 

Care Team
Name Position Work Email
Chamaine Ready Special Education Teacher cready@juniperridgeschool.org
Elizabeth Findlay Special Education Teacher efindlay@juniperridgeschool.org
Kassi Ritter Special Education Assistant kritter@juniperridgeschool.org
Kozzette Corgatelli Special Education Assistant kcorgatelli@juniperridgeschool.org

 

Enrichment Team
Name Position Work Email
Janine Brisco Enrichment
Danile Miles Enrichment